Skip to main content

Teachers

Teacher Websites!

If a teacher's name is blue an underlined (active), click on it to access their published web page.

Kindergarten
Janet Bentley Teacher
Avonnette Bruce Teacher
Pleasance Conrady Teacher
Mary Gustafson Teacher
Sylvia Haskell Teacher
First Grade
Andrea Barry Teacher
Kathryn Labbe Teacher
April Paulsen Teacher
Angie Portnoff Teacher
Kari Stadel Teacher
Kimberly Williams Teacher
Second Grade
Stacey Beard Teacher
Kim Downing Teacher
Nancy Jeu Teacher
Nicole LaMarre Teacher
Kelly Serrano Teacher
Third Grade
Nicole Acevedo Teacher
Teri Carney Teacher
Christy Grudynski Teacher
Kim Hall Teacher
Mikole Horner Teacher
Maria Johnson Teacher
Jennifer McAteer ETAP
Fourth Grade
Mary Haupt Teacher
Carrie Hawley Teacher
Lisa Kopczynski Teacher
Patricia Leong Teacher
Jill McDonald Teacher
Suzanne Oblea Teacher
Celina Shwam Teacher
Fifth Grade
Jenni Balck Teacher
Ann Berger (949) 234-5966 ETAP
Midori Gordon Teacher
Mindy Hodges Teacher
Vanessa Knox Teacher
Melissa Mednick Teacher
Staci Smith Teacher
RSP Teachers
Amanda Mueller Teacher

Teacher Emails
Balck Jennifer jmbalck@capousd.org
Barry Andrea akbarry@capousd.org
Beard Stacey SABeard@capousd.org
Bentley Janet jlbentley@capousd.org
Berger Ann avberger@capousd.org
Bruce Avonnette acbruce@capousd.org
Carney Teri tkcarney@capousd.org
Conrady Pleasance pjconrady@capousd.org
Coulston Jenifer JKCOULSTON@capousd.org
Cox William WACox@capousd.org
Davis Halle hadavis@capousd.org
Downing Kimberly kadowning@capousd.org
Finn-Acevedo Nicole NSAcevedo@capousd.org
Gordon Midori magordon@capousd.org
Gossage Samantha sygossage@capousd.org
Grudynski Christy clgrudynski@capousd.org
Gustafson Mary MAGustafson@capousd.org
Hall Kimberly kahall@capousd.org
Haskell Sylvia SGHASKELL@capousd.org
Haupt Mary MEHaupt@capousd.org
Hawley Carrie CEHAWLEY@capousd.org
Hodges Mindy mmhodges@capousd.org
Horner Mikole MLFrench@capousd.org
Jeu Nancy NCJeu@capousd.org
Johnson Maria MCJohnson@capousd.org
Knox  Vanessa vmknox@capousd.org
Kopczynski Lisa lakopczynski@capousd.org
Labbe Kathryn kmlabbe@capousd.org
Lamarre Nicole NALaMarre@capousd.org
Leong Patricia pvleong@capousd.org
Marcus Bruce BWMarcus@capousd.org
McAteer Jennifer jlmcateer@capousd.org
McDonald Jill jamcdonald@capousd.org
Mednick Melissa mrmednick@capousd.org
Mueller Amanda ABMUELLER@capousd.org
Oblea Suzanne scoblea@capousd.org
Pattullo Lauren ltpattullo@capousd.org
Paulsen April appaulsen@capousd.org
Portnoff Angela ALPortnoff@capousd.org
Santoke Mahfrin mbsantoke@capousd.org
Serrano Kelly KJSERRANO@capousd.org
Smith Staci slsmith@capousd.org
Stadel Kari kcstadel@capousd.org
Trejo Whitney WKTREJO@capousd.org
Williams Kimberly kjwilliams@capousd.org
Teacher Emails

Access Teacher Email Addresses here

 

Music Teachers
Bill Cox Vocal/General Music
Halle Davis Strings
Samantha Gossage Primary Music K-3rd
Bruce Marcus Vocal/General Music
Mahfrin Santoke Strings